Seaford Sweethearts Committee

Committee members:

Julia Clark – President

Sarah Webb – Treasurer

Carol Crook – Secretary

Marie V – Committee Member

Julie D – Committee Member

Lucy S – Committee Member

Contact any of us via our email.

2 thoughts on “Seaford Sweethearts Committee

  1. Sally Gasson

    Hi – If you would like to email me a poster/flyer of upcoming events I will hand out to our mums and carers at my Pre School – we have many families that have moved into the area and may like to have a familiar network to meet!


Leave a Reply